Khasdar GovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur

Academic Year 2018-19

Sr.N	Name Of Member	Designation
0		
1	Miss Rajbhoj Sangmitra S.	Chairman /Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Teacher Representative
3	Asst. Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M.	SWO Program Officer
4	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	University Secretary
5	Ms. Lolage Shivani Sudesh	BALLB-I Class Representative
6	Mr Pujari Shubham Janardhan	BALLB- II Class Representative
7	Mr Kantrod Jitendra Pravin	BALLB -III Class Representative
8	Mr. Bawake Sujit Jagannath	BALLB- IV Class Representative
9	Mr. Mohit Devidas Raut	BA LLB -V Class Representative
10	Ms. Tarte Arti Baban	LLB - I Class Representative
11	Ms. Chaudhari Amol Sahadu	LLB-II Class Representative
12	Mr. Bhise Kishor Dattu	LLB -III Class Representative
13	Mr.Ajit Baburao Kakane	Sports Representative
14	Ms. Kedare Pallavi Bhausaheb	Cultural Representative
15	Mr. Tushar Kakasaheb Shinde	Nominated Member
16	Mr. Ughade Ajit Ambadas	Nominated Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur

Academic Year 2019-20

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Asst. Prof. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman /Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble S.L.	Teacher Representative
3	Asst.Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M.	SWO Program Officer
4	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B	University Secretary
5	Ms. Lolage Shivani Sudesh	BALLB- I Class Representative
5	Mr Pujari Shubham Janardhan	BALLB- II Class Representative
6	Mr Kantrod Jitendra Pravin	BALLB - III Class Representative
7	Mr. Bawake Sujit Jagannath	BALLB- IV Class Representative
8	Mr.Raut Mohit Devidas	BA LLB -V Class Representative
9	Ms. Jadhav Ashwini Maruti	LLB - I Class Representative
10	Ms. Tarte Arti Baban	LLB- II Class Representative
11	Ms. Chaudhari Amol Sahadu	LLB -III Class Representative
12	Mr. Sajib Salim Shaikh	Sports Representative
13	Mr. Kokane Ajit Baburao	Cultural Representative
14	Ms. Varma Amruta Shivkumar	Nominated Member
15	Mr. Jamdhade Pravin Ashok	Nominated Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur

Academic Year 2020-21

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Asst. Prof. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman /Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble S.L.	Teacher Representative
3	Asst.Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M.	SWO Program Officer
4	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B	University Secretary
5	Ms. Ruplekha U. Nimbalkar	BALLB- I Class Representative
5	Ms. Lolage Shivani Sudesh	BALLB- II Class Representative
6	Mr Pujari Shubham Janardhan	BALLB - III Class Representative
7	Mr Kantrod Jitendra Pravin	BALLB- IV Class Representative
8	Mr. Bawake Sujit Jagannath	BA LLB -V Class Representative
9	Mr. Khandagle Pratik	LLB - I Class Representative
10	Ms. Jadhav Ashwini Maruti	LLB- II Class Representative
11	Ms Arti Baban Tarte	LLB -III Class Representative
12	Mr. Matsagar Ajit	Sports Representative
13	Mr. Shubham Pathare	Cultural Representative
14	Ms. Archana M. Bhor	Nominated Member
15	Mr. Megha B. Sonawane	Nominated Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur

Academic Year 2021-22

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Asst. Prof. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman /Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble S.L.	Teacher Representative
3	Asst.Prof. Dr. Vaishali C. Kadam	SWO Program Officer
4	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B	University Secretary
5	Ms.Irani Shahezadi G.	BALLB- I Class Representative
5	Ms. Ruplekha U. Nimbalkar	BALLB- II Class Representative
6	Ms. Lolage Shivani Sudesh	BALLB - III Class Representative
7	Mr Pujari Shubham Janardhan	BALLB- IV Class Representative
8	Mr Kantrod Jitendra Pravin	BA LLB -V Class Representative
9	Mr. Akshay Kadaskar	LLB -I Class Representative
10	Mr. Pravin Bhasar	LLB- II Class Representative
11	Ms. Jadhav Ashwini Maruti	LLB -III Class Representative
12	Mr. Zodghe Makarand	Sports Representative
13	Mr. Doule Jankiram	Cultural Representative
14	Ms. Nisha Tambe	Nominated Member
15	Mr. Komal Lodha	Nominated Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur

Academic Year 2022-23

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Asst. Prof. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman /Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble S.L.	Teacher Representative
3	Asst.Prof. Dr. Vaishali C. Kadam	SWO Program Officer
4	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B	University Secretary
5	Ms. Mirikar Swaragi	BALLB- I Class Representative
5	Ms.Irani Shahezadi G.	BALLB- II Class Representative
6	Ms. Ruplekha U. Nimbalkar	BALLB - III Class Representative
7	Ms. Lolage Shivani Sudesh	BALLB- IV Class Representative
8	Mr Pujari Shubham Janardhan	BA LLB -V Class Representative
9	Mr. Akshay Kadaskar	LLB - I Class Representative
10	Mr. Nilesh More	LLB- II Class Representative
11	Ms. Jadhav Ashwini Maruti	LLB -III Class Representative
12	Mr. Zodghe Makarand	Sports Representative
13	Mr. Doule Jankiram	Cultural Representative
14	Ms. Nisha Tambe	Nominated Member
15	Mr. Dipak M.Shinde	Nominated Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur

Academic Year 2023-24

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Asst. Prof. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman /Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble S.L.	Teacher Representative
3	Asst.Prof. Dr. Jawale Dipali V.	SWO Program Officer
4	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	University Secretary
5	Ms. Mirikar Swaragi	BALLB- I Class Representative
5	Ms.Irani Shahezadi G.	BALLB- II Class Representative
6	Ms.Irani Shahezadi G.	BALLB - III Class Representative
7	Ms. Ruplekha U. Nimbalkar	BALLB- IV Class Representative
8	Ms. Gheware Aparna Shridhar	BA LLB -V Class Representative
9	Mr. Panjabi Riya Sunil	LLB - I Class Representative
10	Mr.	LLB- II Class Representative
11	Mr. Shelke Prasad Ramhari	LLB -III Class Representative
12	Mr. Prajapat Bhagirath I.	Sports Representative
13	Mr. Pandit Akanksha Shivaji	Cultural Representative
14	Mr. Adirath Shivaji Pawar	Nominated Member
15	Ms. Nikam Mansi Sunil	Nominated Member

