Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law college, Shrirampur.

## Academic Year 2018-19

Name Of Member	Designation
Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman
Asst. Prof.Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
Asst. Prof.Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
Asst. Prof.Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
Asst. Prof. Prashant P Gaikwad	Member
	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S  Asst. Prof.Sonkamble Suranjali L.  Asst. Prof.Shinde Jyoti B.  Asst. Prof.Sarwade Pallavi M  Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law college, Shrirampur.

### Academic Year 2019-20

Sr. No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof.Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof.Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
5	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Deshmane Ganeshappa R.	Member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law college, Shrirampur.

## Academic Year 2020-21

Sr. No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof.Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof.Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof.Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
5	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Deshmane Ganeshappa R.	Member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law college, Shrirampur.

### Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof.Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof.Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
5	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mungase Veena K.	Member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law college, Shrirampur.

### Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof.Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
5	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mungase Veena K.	Member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law college, Shrirampur.

### Academic Year 2023-24

Sr. No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Dr. Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
5	Asst. Prof. Mungase Veena K.	Member
6	Asst.Prof. Dr. Vaishali C.Kadam	Member

