Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College,Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19 GYMNASIUM COMMITTEE

Name of Member Designation Sr.No Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S. Chairman Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. Secretary 2 Asst. Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M. Member 3 4 Asst. Prof. Gaikwad Prashant P. Member Mr. Mankar Ujwal S. Member 5



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20 GYMNASIUM COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1	M D 11 'C 1 '4 C	C1 ·
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Secretary
3	Asst. Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Gaikwad Prashant P.	Member
5	Mr. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21 GYMNASIUM COMMITTEE

Name of Member Designation Sr.No Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S. Chairman 1 Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. Secretary Asst. Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M. Member 3 Mrs. Karandikar Mansi P. Member Mr. Mankar Ujwal S. 5 Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22 GYMNASIUM COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Secretary
3	Asst. Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M.	Member
4	Mrs. Karandikar Mansi P.	Member
5	Mr. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

GYMNASIUM COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Secretary
3	Asst. Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M.	Member
4	Mrs. Karandikar Mansi P.	Member
5	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	Member



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24 GYMNASIUM COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Chairman
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Secretary
3	Asst. Prof. Sarawade Pallavi M.	Member
4	Mrs. Karandikar Mansi P.	Member
5	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	Member

