KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19 EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	CEO
3	Mrs. Kawade Asha G.	Internal Senior Supervisor
4	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Junior supervisor Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Junior supervisor Member
6	Adv. Borde Rushikesh	Junior supervisor Member
7	Asst. Prof.Gaikwad Prashant	Junior supervisor Member
8	Adv. Rasika Pathak	Junior supervisor Member
9	Mr. Balasheb A. Varpe	Clerk and Custodian
10	Mrs Mansi Prashant Karandikar	Accountant
11	Mr .Shankar Lokhande V.	Peon
12	Mrs.Gauri N. Shelar	Peon
13	Mr. Kanade Dattu	Security Guard



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur. ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20 EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	CEO
3	Mrs.Kawade Asha G.	Internal Senior Supervisor
4	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Junior supervisor Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Junior supervisor Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Junior supervisor Member
7	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mungase	Junior supervisor Member
8	Asst. Prof. Pallavi Sarwade M.	Junior supervisor Member
9	Adv. Zade Archana B.	Junior supervisor Member
10	Adv. Rasika Pathak	Junior supervisor Member
11	Mr. Balasheb A. Varpe	Clerk and Custodian
12	Mrs Mansi Prashant Karandikar	Accountant
13	Mr .Shankar Lokhande V.	Peon
14	Mrs.Gauri N. Shelar	Peon
15	Mr. Kanade Dattu	Security Guard



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21 EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	СЕО
3	Mrs.Kawade Asha G.	Internal Senior Supervisor
4	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Junior supervisor Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Junior supervisor Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Junior supervisor Member
7	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mungase	Junior supervisor Member
8	Asst. Prof. Pallavi Sarwade M.	Junior supervisor Member
9	Adv. Zade Archana B.	Junior supervisor Member
10	Adv. Chintewar Shilpa B.	Junior supervisor Member
11	Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M.	Clerk
12	Mrs Mansi Prashant Karandikar	Accountant and Custodian
13	Mr .Shankar Lokhande V.	Peon
14	Mrs.Gauri N. Shelar	Peon
15	Mr. Kanade Dattu	Security Guard



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22 EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	СЕО
3	Mrs. Kawade Asha G.	Internal Senior Supervisor
4	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Junior supervisor Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Junior supervisor Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Junior supervisor Member
7	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mungase	Junior supervisor Member
8	Asst. Prof. Pallavi Sarwade M.	Junior supervisor Member
9	Adv. Zade Archana B.	Junior supervisor Member
10	Adv. Chintewar Shilpa B.	Junior supervisor Member
11	Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M.	Clerk
12	Mrs Mansi Prashant Karandikar	Accountant and Custodian
13	Mrs. Supekar Anita R.	Peon
14	Mrs .Gauri N. Shelar	Peon
15	Mr. Pawar Vijaykumar Petras	Security Guard



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23 EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Dr.Shinde Jyoti B.	СЕО
3	Mrs. Kawade Asha G.	Internal Senior Supervisor
4	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Junior supervisor Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Junior supervisor Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Junior supervisor Member
7	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mungase	Junior supervisor Member
8	Asst. Prof. Pallavi Sarwade M.	Junior supervisor Member
9	Adv. Zade Archana B.	Junior supervisor Member
10	Adv. Ravi S. Halnor	Junior supervisor Member
11	Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M.	Clerk
12	Mrs Mansi Prashant Karandikar	Accountant and Custodian
13	Mrs. Supekar Anita R.	Peon
14	Mrs .Gauri N. Shelar	Peon
15	Mr. Pawar Vijaykumar Petras	Security Guard



KhasdarGovindraoAdik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24 EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S.	Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mungase	СЕО
3	Mrs. Kawade Asha G.	Internal Senior Supervisor
4	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Junior supervisor Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Junior supervisor Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Junior supervisor Member
7	Asst. Prof. Dr.Shinde Jyoti B.	Junior supervisor Member
8	Asst. Prof. Pallavi Sarwade M.	Junior supervisor Member
9	Adv. Zade Archana B.	Junior supervisor Member
10	Adv. Ravi S. Halnor	Junior supervisor Member
11	Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M.	Clerk
12	Mrs Mansi Prashant Karandikar	Accountant and Custodian
13	Mrs. Supekar Anita R.	Peon
14	Mrs .Gauri N. Shelar	Peon
15	Mr. Pawar Vijaykumar Petras	Security Guard

