Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Mrs.Kawade Asha G.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
6	Asst. Prof Rushikesh Pathak	Member
7	Asst. Prof Gaikwad Prashant	Member
8	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
9	Mr. Ravindra S. Halnor	Student Representative
10	Mrs Chanchal N. Sawat	Student Representative



Khasdar GovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst.Prof. Chitewar Shilpa Bhimrao	Member
6	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
7	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
8	Mr. Mohit D. Raut	Student Representative
9	Ms. Amruta Varma	Student Representative



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
7	Mr. Rohidas Pawar	Student Representative
8	Ms. Aarti Tarate	Student Representative



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Dr. Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Kawade Asha G.	Member
7	Asst.Prof. Dr. Kadam Vaishali C.	Member
8	Lecture Mrs. Mhaske Namrata.Y.	Member
9	Mr Makrand Zodge	Student Representative
10	Ms. Pilgar Smita	Student Representative



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Dr. Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Kawade Asha G.	Member
7	Asst.Prof. Dr. Kadam Vaishali C.	Member
8	Lecture Mrs. Mhaske Namrata.Y.	Member
9	Mr. Danish Shaikh	Student Representative
10	Ms. Ravina R. Salve	Student Representative



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Dr. Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Kawade Asha G.	Member
7	Asst.Prof. Dr. Kadam Vaishali C.	Member
8	Lecture Mrs. Mhaske Namrata.Y.	Member
9	Mr. Danish Shaikh	Student Representative
10	Ms. Prajapat Bhagirath I.	Student Representative



PRINCIPAL Kha.Shri Govindrao Adik Law College Shrirampur