KHASDAR GOVINDRAO ADIK LAW COLLEGE,SHRIRAMPUR.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof . Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Gaikwade Pashant P.	Member
7	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
8	Adv. Chitewar Shilpa B.	Member



KHASDAR GOVINDRAO ADIK LAW COLLEGE, SHRIRAMPUR.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof . Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
5	Asst. Prof . Pathak Rushikesh	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Gaikwade Pashant P.	Member
7	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
8	Adv. Chitewar Shilpa B.	Member
9	Adv. Archana B. Zade	Member



KHASDAR GOVINDRAO ADIK LAW COLLEGE, SHRIRAMPUR.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof . Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
5	Asst. Prof . Mungase Veena K.	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Gaikwade Pashant P.	Member
7	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
8	Adv. Chitewar Shilpa B.	Member
9	Adv. Archana B. Zade	Member
10	Dr. Vaishali C. Kadam	Member



KHASDAR GOVINDRAO ADIK LAW COLLEGE,SHRIRAMPUR.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof . Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst.Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
5	Asst. Prof . Mungase Veena K.	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Nagrale Rameshwar	Member
7	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
8	Adv. Chitewar Shilpa B.	Member
9	Adv. Archana B. Zade	Member
10	Dr. Vaishali C. Kadam	Member



KHASDAR GOVINDRAO ADIK LAW COLLEGE, SHRIRAMPUR.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof . Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
5	Asst. Prof . Mungase Veena K.	Member
6	Asst. Prof.Dr. More Dipali R.	Member
7	Adv. Ravindra S. Halnor	Member
8	Adv. Mhaske Namrata Y.	Member
9	Adv. Archana B. Zade	Member
10	Dr. Vaishali C. Kadam	Member



KHASDAR GOVINDRAO ADIK LAW COLLEGE, SHRIRAMPUR.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Principal
2	Asst.Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
3	Asst. Prof . Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
5	Asst. Prof . Mungase Veena K.	Member
6	Asst. Prof.Dr. More Dipali R.	Member
7	Adv. Ravindra S. Halnor	Member
8	Adv. Mhaske Namrata Y.	Member
9	Adv. Archana B. Zade	Member
10	Dr. Vaishali C. Kadam	Member

