Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College,Shrirampur

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Mrs.Kawade Asha G.	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L.	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M.	Member
6	Asst. Prof Gaikwad Prashant P.	Member
7	Mr. Ravindra S. Halnor	Student council member
8	Mrs Chanchal N. Sawat	Student council member



Khasdar GovindraoAdik Law College,Shrirampur

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
7	Mr. Mohit D. Raut	Student council member
8	Ms. Amruta Varma	Student council member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College,Shrirampur

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
7	Mr. Rohidas Pawar	Student council member
8	Ms. Aarti Tarate	Student council member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Mankar Ujwal S.	Member
7	Mr Makrand Zodge	Student council member
8	Ms. Pilgar Smita	Student council member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College,Shrirampur

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Kawade Asha G.	Member
7	Mr. Danish Shaikh	Student council member
8	Ms. Ravina R. Salve	Student council member



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College,Shrirampur

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1	Mrs Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S	Chairman/Principal
2	Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L	Member
3	Asst. Prof Shinde Jyoti B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Veena K. Mugase	Member
5	Asst. Prof Sarwade Pallavi M	Member
6	Asst. Prof. Kawade Asha G.	Member
7	Ms. Akanksha Pandit	Student council member
8	Mr. Naik Parikshit	Student council member