Khasadar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur. ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24 ADMISSION COMMITTEE

| Sr.No | Name Of Member | Designation |
|-------|------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S | Chairman/Principal |
| 2 | Asst. Prof Sonkamble Suranjali L. | Member |
| 3 | Asst. Prof. Dr. Shinde Jyoti B. | Member |
| 4 | Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. | Member |
| 5 | Asst.Prof. Mungase Veena K. | Member |
| 6 | Asst. Prof. Kadam Vaishali C. | Member |
| 7 | Mrs. Mhaske Namrata Y. | Member |
| 8 | Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M. | Member |



Khasadar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur. ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23 ADMISSION COMMITTEE

| Sr.No | Name Of Member | Designation |
|-------|------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S | Chairman/Principal |
| 2 | Mrs. Kawade Asha G. | Member |
| 3 | Asst. Prof. Dr. Shinde Jyoti B. | Member |
| 4 | Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. | Member |
| 5 | Asst.Prof. Mungase Veena K. | Member |
| 6 | Asst. Prof. Kadam Vaishali C. | Member |
| 7 | Mrs. Mhaske Namrata Y. | Member |
| 8 | Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M. | Member |



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College , Shrirampur.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

ADMISSION COMMITTEE

| Sr.No | Name Of Member | Designation |
|-------|------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S | Chairman/Principal |
| 2 | Mrs. Kawade Asha G. | Member |
| 3 | Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B. | Member |
| 4 | Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. | Member |
| 5 | Asst.Prof. Mungase Veena K. | Member |
| 6 | Asst. Prof. Kadam Vaishali C. | Member |
| 7 | Mrs. Mhaske Namrata Y. | Member |
| 8 | Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M. | Member |



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

ADMISSION COMMITTEE

| Sr.No | Name Of Member | Designation |
|-------|------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S | Chairman/Principal |
| 2 | Mrs. Kawade Asha G. | Member |
| 3 | Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. | Member |
| 4 | Asst. Prof. Chintewar Shilpa B. | Member |
| 5 | Asst.Prof. Mungase Veena K. | Member |
| 6 | Mrs. Zade Archana B. | Member |
| 7 | Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M. | Member |



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College,Shrirampur. ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20 ADMISSION COMMITTEE

| Sr.No | Name Of Member | Designation |
|-------|------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S | Chairman/Principal |
| 2 | Mrs. Kawade Asha G. | Member |
| 3 | Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B. | Member |
| 4 | Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. | Member |
| 5 | Asst.Prof. Mungase Veena K. | Member |
| 6 | Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M. | Member |



Khasdar Govindrao Adik Law College, Shrirampur. ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19 ADMISSION COMMITTEE

| Sr.No | Name Of Member | Designation |
|-------|------------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Rajbhoj Sanghamitra S | Chairman/Principal |
| 2 | Mrs. Kawade Asha G. | Member |
| 3 | Asst. Prof. Shinde Jyoti B. | Member |
| 4 | Asst. Prof. Sonkamble Suranjali L. | Member |
| 5 | Asst.Prof. Mungase Veena K. | Member |
| 6 | Mrs. Hole Rajeshree M. | Member |

